Now Reading
Salty Dog & Electric Ireland announce Electric Picnic acts

Salty Dog & Electric Ireland announce Electric Picnic acts


Salty Dog are the latest to announce a lineup for Electric Picnic next month.

First things first, the iconic off-balance pirate ship stage will transform to a “grimy port” which means “a whole new two-storey structure hewn from stolen timber and given a lick of paint,” and populated by unsavoury seaside hawkers and swindlers.

Music wise, here’s what we’re looking at:

  • The Hot Sprockets
  • Corner Boy
  • Otherkin
  • Stomptown Brass
  • Booka Brass Band,
  • My Fellow Sponge
  • Deborah (Rian Trench’s new band)
  • The Innocent Bystander
  • No Monster Club
  • These Charming Men
  • Jinx Lennon
  • David Kitt
  • Shogunz of Skank (Mick Pyro and Pete Pamf)
  • The Pale
  • The Skatuesques.
  • Nix Moon
  • Square Pegs
  • Good Stranger
  • Paddy Hanna
  • Columbia Mills
  • The Roadhouse Doors
  • Leila Jane and the Healers
  • Rocstrong
  • Bicurious
  • DD Allen

Also announced today was Electric Ireland’s 90s throwback party featuring S Club Party and 5ive along with a 90s throwback party with Don Conroy and Dustin the Turkey.