Now Reading
Sea Sessions announce 2022 lineup

Sea Sessions announce 2022 lineup

Sea Sessions is counteracting all the festival cancellations in coming months by announcing their festival lineup for 2022 to take place in Bundoran in June next year.

Lined up for the surf and music festival are:

  • Kodaline
  • Lyra
  • Joel Corry
  • All Tvvins
  • Ejeca
  • David Keenan
  • Wyvern Lingo
  • True Tides
  • Malaki
  • Gemma Dunleavy
  • Aby Coulibaly
  • Monjola
  • Barely Legal
  • Thumper
  • Dart

Tickets are available from all Ticketmaster outlets, and, and the price is from €119.90 for 3 days and €149.90 including 4 nights camping. There’s also Surfers Bar (VIP) upgrades available from €60 extra.

We’ve had a really tough 15 months or so but there’s a lot of hope on the horizon. 2022 can’t come soon enough. We’re extremely proud of the array of acts already booked and We reckon there’s a bit of something for everyone in there. We may have one or two events happening before next year but It will be a full 3 years before we can operate at full capacity and we really can’t wait. 2022 is going to be one helluva party.”

Ray O’Donoghue, Festival Director

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!