Now Reading
Soccer Mommy announces album, shares single ‘circle the drain’

Soccer Mommy announces album, shares single ‘circle the drain’

Kelly Doherty

Soccer Mommy has announced a new album with the release of a brand new single ‘circle the drain’.

Her second album, color theory, is due for release on February 28 via Loma Vista. The video for ‘circle the drain’ is out now featuring pro-skaters Sean Malto, Jake Anderson, Curren Caples, and Nicole Hause. The track is a fine slab of acoustic tinged 90’s alt rock developing upon the sound established on her excellent debut album Clean.

color theory Tracklist:

See Also
📷 Todd Owyoung

  1. bloodstream
  2. circle the drain
  3. royal screw up
  4. night swimming
  5. crawling in my skin
  6. yellow is the color of her eyes
  7. up the walls
  8. lucy
  9. stain
  10. gray light

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!