Seeing Suge: a Star Slinger, Blackbird Blackbird and Emay collaboration

Blackbird Blackbird’s Mikey Sanders is one busy dude. With Seeing Suge, he’s teamed up with UK rising producer Star Slinger (get his superb Volume 1 for free) and Canadian rapper Emay for a free 4-track EP.

The EP features a collaborative track ‘Breaking’ with involvement from all three artists and then a previously-unreleased track from each. It can be heard at the Bandcamp or downloaded at the Mediafire link.

Seeing Suge – Breaking

Blackbird Blackbird’s track ‘Little Respect’ is built on an Aretha Franklin song of a similar name though it’s pretty hard to tell, Emay gives us the Buck 65-esque ‘Sleep’ and Star Slinger’s ‘1987’ is likely to appear on his upcoming Volume 2: Jetpack Jams.

Blackbird Blackbird – Little Respect

Star Slinger – 1987

Blackbird Blackbird also has a free Little Respect Mixtape made up of the tunes below, available for download here.

1) Blackbird Blackbird – Little Respect
2) Seeing Suge – Breaking
3) Blackbird Blackbird – Fly (Feat. Steffaloo)
4) Star Slinger – 1987
5) Craft Spells – Love Well Spent (Feat. Emily Reo)
6) The Record Summer – Put You Out (Blackbird Blackbird Remix)
7) Twin Shadow – Slow
8) Teams Vs. Star Slinger – Close to Me
9) Emay – Sleep
10) Coma Cinema – Her Sinking Sun

Support Nialler9 on Patreon