Now Reading
Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont – ‘Feel Of Love’ ft. Jamie Lidell

Tensnake, Jacques Lu Cont and singer Jamie Lidell have teamed up on the Prince-esque jam ‘Feel Of Love’ from the German producer’s Glow album out next month on Virgin/EMI. I featured another Tensnake collab with Nile Rodgers and Fiora and while that was a deep disco house tune, ‘Feel Of Love’ has a more funky electro feel to it. All of the vibes.

Glow track list

1. First Song
2. Love Sublime (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
3. Feel Of Love (Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Jamie Lidell)
4. No Colour
5. Ten Minutes
6. Kill The Time (feat. Fiora)
7. Selfish (feat. Jeremy Glenn)
8. Good Enough To keep (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
9. Holla
10. Listen Everybody (feat. Fiora)
11. See Right Through (feat. Fiora)
12. No Relief (feat. Fiora)
13. Things Left To Say
14. 58 BPM (feat. Fiora)
15. Last Song

Support Nialler9 on Patreon