Now Reading
The Chemical Brothers, Lewis Capaldi, Foals & more announced for Electric Picnic 2020

The Chemical Brothers, Lewis Capaldi, Foals & more announced for Electric Picnic 2020

Luke Sharkey

It’s the big one.

Today the announcement for Electric Picnic 2020 has been made.

The festival, which will take place in Stradbally between September 4th and 6th, is totally sold out. Other changes to the festival’s layout have been made this year, with the site set to expand in order to accommodate up to 70,000 people.

Here’s the full lineup.

  • Rage Against The Machine
  • Snow Patrol
  • Lewis Capaldi
  • Picture This
  • Annie Mac
  • Bicep
  • Foals
  • Ian Brown
  • James Vincent McMorrow
  • Run The Jewels
  • Anna
  • Dean Lewis
  • Decland McKenna
  • I Hate Models
  • J.I.D.
  • Jeff Mills
  • Joy Crookes
  • Little Simz
  • Lya
  • Matador
  • Paula Temple
  • Rejjie Snow
  • 070 Shake
  • 100 Gecs
  • Aoife Nessa Francis
  • April
  • Arlo Parks
  • Beabadoobee
  • Black Country, New Road
  • Franc Moody
  • Ghum
  • Greentea Peng
  • Killo
  • Just Mustard
  • Lola Young
  • Luz
  • Miraa May
  • Miya Folick
  • Pop Millett
  • Romare
  • Rina Sawayama
  • Ryan Mack
  • Saint Sister
  • The Lathmums
  • The Magic Gang

The festival is, of course, totally sold out.

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!