The Cyclist releases new LP on All City this week


Derry producer The Cyclist has a new 7-track LP called Flourish out this week on Dublin’s All City label. His 2013 album Bones In Motion found a home on Stones Throw and this new one delves deeper into his own corroded sounding form of electronic dancefloor music. So much so that it sounds like very little else. Check out the Flourish minimix below and a video for the track ‘Daisy Spirals’.

The LP is streaming on Pitchfork Advance.


The Cyclist - Daisy Spirals (Flourish LP)

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!