Now Reading
The Nialler9 new music mixtape

The Nialler9 new music mixtape

  1. Seven Davis Jr – ‘Good Vibes’ Feat. Julio Bashmore
  2. Night Trap – ‘Someone Like You
  3. Terriers – ‘Believing The Crystal’
  4. Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique – ‘Love Is Free’ (feat. Maluca)
  5. The Chemical Brothers – ‘Under Neon Lights’
  6. Thundercat – ‘Them Changes’
  7. Dam Funk – ‘Continue’
  8. Statik Selektah feat. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ – ‘Beautiful Life’
  9. Rejjie Snow – ‘All Around The World’
  10. Cruising – ‘Safe Corridor’
  11. Come On Live Long – ‘Speak Up’
  12. Lianne La Havas – ‘What You Don’t Do’
  13. Cut Once – ‘Forget About the World’
  14. Only Girl – ‘Remains’
  15. Superhumanoids – ‘Anxious In Venice’
  16. Baile – ‘Down’
  17. The Radio Dept – ‘Occupied’
  18. Janet Jackson – ‘No Sleeep’
  19. Swim Good x Merival – ‘Since u asked’

Like your new music on Spotify instead? Follow the Nialler9 New Music playlist on Spotify. Updated weekly.

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!