Download DJ Tu-Ki’s – Just A Ride mix


Four-time Irish DMC champion, DJ Tu-Ki is back with his first full mix since Pre:Seed a full two years ago. This Just A Ride mixtape is made for clubs and features tracks from labels Hessle Audio, R&S, HotFlush, All City, Swamp81, Numbers with artists such as Falty DL, Martyn & Mike Slott, Jamie xx, Wiley, Blawan, Boddika, Mosca, Redlight & Miss Dynamite, Outkast and more. The video trailer is by Diarmuid Moloney, Niall O’ Brien and Tu-Ki.

Full mix download.

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comment (1)

Comments are closed