Now Reading
Electric Picnic announce Trenchtown lineup

Electric Picnic announce Trenchtown lineup


Electric Picnic is coming up at the end of August, 29th to 31st, in Stradbally and while it has the most expansive and international lineup of the festivals, it’s just announced the lineup for the Trenchtown reggae area in the forest with a warning that early bird weekend tickets of €194.50 ex-fees are available until midnight 4th July (€229.50 after).

Here’s who’s down to play Trenchtown:

Solo Banton • Capitol 1212 & M.A.D • Jah Lex • Mr Williamz • Dirty Dubsters Cian Finn • Rí Rá • Dublin Afrobeat Ensemble • Arubdub • Johnny Pluse & The Storm Troopers Of Love • After The Ibis • Bles Skazz • Belfast Reggae • Crazy D • Synergy • Interskalactic • Timothy Starr • Ras Tinny & Bibi Ewe • Joyful Noiz • Tt Dub • The Bionic Rats • Johnny Dread • Glenn Brown • The Dodgy Few • Junior Spesh • Oi Oi Soundsystem • Tom Beary • Lionheart • Dj Kali

Sunday day tickets and family tickets are sold out.

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!
View Comment (1)

Comments are closed