Now Reading
Electric Picnic Line-up

Electric Picnic Line-up

First official Line-up confirmed:

Basement Jaxx
Massive Attack
New Order
Pet Shop Boys
Groove Armada
Anthony and the Johnsons
DJ Shadow
Damien Rice
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
The Frames
Devendra Banhart
Super Furry Animals
Belle & Sebastian
Rufus Wainwright (solo)
Bloc Party
Alabama 3
The Rapture
Mad Professor
Saul Williams
Tom Vek
Gang of Four
David Kitt
Jim Noir
Rachid Taha
Graham Coxon
Gary Numan
Blue Nile

Hmm. Interesting. Some great Stuff there – SFA , Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Devendra Banhart, DJ Shadow, Saul Williams and Massive Attack. Still hoping for MF Doom, MIA, Mogwai, Stereolab. The Foggy Notions Stage sounds promising as well .

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comments (16)

Comments are closed