Final 14 bands added to the Forbidden Fruit lineup


Forbidden Fruit have announced the last 14 bands to play the festival in the Grounds of the Royal Hospital, Kilmainham on Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd of June. They are:

Health, Simian Mobile Disco, Jagwar Ma, Koreless, Swim Deep, Trinity Orchestra, Solar Bears, The Hot Sprockets, The Mighty Stef, Halves, Rainy Milo, Ghost Estates, Daithi and Hot Colossus. 

Hit the website for full details of the comedy stage and the full lineup as per the previous announcements.

Here’s a playlist of 12 of the acts added:

Support Nialler9 on Patreon