, Hot Chip – ‘Burning Up’ Hot Chip - 'Burning Up' | Nialler9
Now Reading
Hot Chip – ‘Burning Up’

Hot Chip – ‘Burning Up’

, Hot Chip – ‘Burning Up’

Hot Chip’s new album Why Make Sense? comes out in a few week and they’ve debuted a slow track from it to follow up the clubby ‘Huarache Lights’ and the more emotional dancefloor cut of ‘Need You Now’.

‘Burning Up’ is a vocoder ballad that features on the separate deluxe EP that comes with the special version of the album.

The band play Electric Picnic.

Why Make Sense? tracklisting

1. Huarache Lights
2. Love Is The Future
3. Cry For You
4. Started Right
5. White Wine and Fried Chicken
6. Dark Night
7. Easy To Get
8. Need You Now
9. So Much Further To Go
10. Why Make Sense?

See Also
, Hot Chip – ‘Burning Up’

Separate EP:

1. Burning up
2. Separate
3. Move With Me
4. Re-harmonize

Nialler9 has a favour to ask