Now Reading
LCD Soundsystem’s new album tracklisting & pre-order is up

LCD Soundsystem’s new album tracklisting & pre-order is up

“Please don’t fuck this up.”

That’s what LCD Soundsystem fans are probably thinking now after seeing the above artwork but hopefully it’s not indicative of the album’s quality. But it does look like something your cousin conceived for his rap project’s artwork after getting to grips with a cracked copy of Photoshop and some stock imagery.

Yes, LCD’s American Dream is up for pre-order on digital and vinyl with a cassette avaiable through DFA Records.

LCD Soundsystem – American Dream track list

  1. Oh Baby
  2. Other Voices
  3. I Used To
  4. Change Yr Mind
  5. How Do You Sleep?
  6. Tonite
  7. Call the Police
  8. American Dream
  9. Emotional Haircut
  10. Black Screen

Pre-Orders / DFA Store with all the extras like signed photos. (though US shipping rates from DFA are pretty high for European customers so maybe wait)

All of the Irish dates next month sold out in minutes last week.

In anticipation for what will hopefully be a very good album, Lumo Club’s second room on August 26th will host an LCD Appreciation party by Distortion featuring Music from LCD, DFA and NYC.

LCD Soundsystem - american dream

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!