Now Reading
Download Cian Ó Cíobháin’s An Taobh Tuathail Vol 6

Download Cian Ó Cíobháin’s An Taobh Tuathail Vol 6

Cian Ó Cíobháin has reached volume 6 of his now annual compilation / podcast that represents what he’s been playing on his excellent An Taobh Tuathail radio show on Radio na Gaeltachta, Monday to Friday from 9pm til 11pm.

The man from the west is offering a 19-track compilation as one neat package featuring music from Halls, Bibio, Laurel Halo, Shed, Lee Gamble, Set The First and a blast from the past – The Plague Monkeys.

Download it from the RTE site in High and Low quality MP3 as well as AAC.

ATT Vol 6 Track list

1. Perc – Before I Go
2. Halls – Winter Prayer
3. Heathered Pearls – Left Climber
4. Them Use Them – Hearts Dangle (Slow Dancing)
5. Laurel Halo – Thaw
6. The Plague Monkeys – White Feathers
7. Bibio – You Won’t Remember . . .
8. goodbyeworldhellouniverse – The Only Way Is On
9. Servent – Items To Lament
10. Lee Gamble – Overund
11. Fuewa – Blhock
12. Shed – Phototype
13. Lukid – USSR
14. Dean Blunt – Demon
15. Cubs – Taken To The Bed
16. Seti The First – Melting Cavalry
17. Airhead – Callow
18. Jóhann Jóhannsson – They Imagine the City Growing Out Into the Ocean
19. Ekin Fil – On Vanity

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!