, Mitski to kick off Irish tour in Dublin Mitski to kick off Irish tour in Dublin | Nialler9
Now Reading
Mitski to kick off Irish tour in Dublin

Japanese-born Mitski is an New York-based artist who has released a series of albums over the last four years but is really starting to gain traction with new music from her forthcoming album Puberty 2, due out June 17th.

Her music is reminiscent of St. Vincent’s recent work.

This week, Mitski was announced for a European tour with a full band starting on Tuesday September 20 at the Workman’s Club (€14). Tickets on sale now.


This week the impressive video by Maegan Houang for ‘Happy’ also turned heads.

See Also
, Mitski to kick off Irish tour in Dublin

Mitski EU dates

Tue 20 Sep Dublin The Workman’s Club
Thu 22 Sep Berlin Berghain Kantine
Fri 23 Sep Hamburg Reeperbahn Festival
Sat 24 Sep Copenhagen Loppen
Mon 26 Sep Amsterdam Paradiso
Tue 27 Sep Frankfurt Brotfabrik
Wed 28 Sep Brussels Ancienne Belgique
Fri 30 Sep Paris Le Pop Up Du Label
Sat 1 Oct Brighton Green Door Store
Sun 2 Oct Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Tue 4 Oct Glasgow Stereo
Wed 5 Oct Manchester Deaf Institute
Thu 6 Oct London Dome Tufnell Park

Nialler9 has a favour to ask