Now Reading
Beauty Sleep go ‘All In’

Beauty Sleep go ‘All In’


Fresh from The Great Escape, The Belfast three piece Beauty Sleep return with a new single ‘All In’ showcasing Ryan McGroarty, Cheylene Murphy and Aimee Williamson’s dream-pop aesthetic and the lead track from debut EP Nature Will Eat Me.

‘All In’ has some sonic toughness beneath its sweet surface.

Previously: ‘Living It Right’ / ‘The Dark’

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!