Now Reading
Four Tet announces new album Sixteen Oceans, due out in March

Four Tet announces new album Sixteen Oceans, due out in March


British experimental dance producer Four Tet has today announced that his forthcoming album, entitled Sixteen Oceans, is finished and will see release in March of this year.

The 16 track project will be Kieran Hebden’s sixth full-length release. An exact date in March is yet to be confirmed but the tracklist does include ‘Teenage Birdsong’, his most recent single.

We’ll be keeping an ear out for further upcoming releases,

See Also
Trá Pháidín

Sixteen Oceans tracklist

  1. School
  2. Baby
  3. Harpischord
  4. Teenage Birdsong
  5. Romantics
  6. Love Salad
  7. Insect Near Piha Beach
  8. Hi Hello
  9. ISTM
  10. Something In The Sadness
  11. 1993 Band Practice
  12. Green
  13. Bubbles At Overlook 25th March 2019
  14. 4T Recordings
  15. This Is For You
  16. Mama Teaches Sanskrit

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!