Now Reading
Harry Styles announced for Slane Castle 2023

Harry Styles announced for Slane Castle 2023

Avatar

Harry Styles must have had a good time down in the Vico Baths as the Love On Tour is coming back to Ireland next summer to Slane Castle on Saturday June 10th next year.

Support comes from Wet Leg and Inhaler and tickets are priced from €97.10 plus fees on sale from Ticketmaster. Presales begin on Thursday September 1st 10am and general sale is Friday September 2nd at 10am.

Along with the announcement of 19 European dates in total, bringing the Love On Tour to 83 nights in total.


Under 16’s must be accompanied by an adult.

Harry Styles Love on Tour 2023 EU Dates:

Sat May 13 – Horsens, Denmark – CASA Arena!

Wed May 17 – Munich, Germany – Olympiastadion!

Mon May 22 – Coventry, UK – Coventry Building Society Arena!

Fri May 26 – Edinburgh, UK – BT Murrayfield Stadium!

Thu Jun 1 – Paris, France – Stade De France!

Mon Jun 5 – Amsterdam, Netherlands –Johan Cruijff Arena!

Sat Jun 10 – Slane, Ireland – Slane Castle*!

Tue Jun 13 – London, UK – Wembley Stadium!

Wed Jun 14 – London, UK – Wembley Stadium!

Tue Jun 20 – Cardiff, UK – Principality Stadium!

Sat Jun 24 – Werchter, Belgium – Festivalpark!

Tue Jun 27 – Dusseldorf, Germany – MERKUR SPIEL-ARENA!

Sun Jul 2 – Warsaw, Poland – PGE Narodowy!

Wed Jul 5 – Frankfurt, Germany – Deutsche Bank Park!

Sat Jul 8 – Austria, Vienna – Ernst-Happel-Stadion!

Wed Jul 12 – Barcelona, Spain – Estadi Olimpic Lluis Company!

Fri Jul 14 – Madrid, Spain – Nuevo Espacio Mad Cool!

Tue Jul 18 – Lisbon, Portugal – Passeio Maritimo Alges!

Sat Jul 22 – Reggio Emilia, Italy – RCF Arena!

Support Key

*Inhaler

!Wet Leg