Now Reading
Martyn Fabric 50 promo mix

Martyn Fabric 50 promo mix


Lovely new promo mix by Martyn for Fabric after the jump with tracks from Om Unit, Gil Scott Heron, Levon Vincent, DJ Killer, Renaissance Man and Martyn’s own tunes. Before you get to the mix itself though, here’s a killer AFX-esque remix from the man of Efdemin’s ‘Acid Bells’ from last year.

MP3: Efdemin – Acid Bells (Martyn’s Dark Mix)

Conor McCaffrey’s review of the released Fabric mix for State is here.

Fabric50 minimix by Martyn  by  Hypnosis Events

1. Om Unit – “Lightgrids” (Fat City)
2. Martyn – “Bridge” (3024)
3. Gil Scott-Heron – “Where did the night go” (XL Recordings)
4. Levon Vincent – “These Games” (Novel Sound)
5. Wulf N Bear – “Raptures of the Deep” (2020 Vision)
6. DJ Killer – “Pound” (4 Sure Productions)
7. Pattern Repeat – “Ofetriade Ben Klock remix” (Echocord)
8. Renaissance Man – “Aloha” (Sound Pellegrino)
9. Jeva Du – “I Zebra” (Platzhirsch Schallplatten)
10. Dudu – “African Woman Instrumental” (Choc’s Pro Sound)
11. Mosca – “Nike (club edit)” (Night Slugs)
12. Roska – “I Need Love” (Tempa)
13. Redshape – “Dirt One” (Delsin)
14. Art of Tones “Call the Shots Motor City Drum Ensemble mix” (2020 Vision)
15. Doc Daneeka – “Drums in the Deep” (Fabric)
16. Deadboy – “Ifuwantme” (Numbers)
17. Martyn – “Miniluv” (Ostgut Ton)
18. Gucci Vump – “Sha! Shtil! (L-Vis1990 mix) (Sound Pellegrino)
19. Martyn – “Seventy Four Redshape mix” (3024)
20. Martyn – “Brilliant Orange” (3024)
21. Martyn – “Brilliant Orange Illum Sphere’s no 14 mix” (3024)

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.

Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers, and be a key part of the music community in Ireland and abroad.

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comment (1)

Comments are closed