Now Reading
Sorcha Richardson announces 3Olympia Theatre headline show

Sorcha Richardson announces 3Olympia Theatre headline show

Avatar

Ahead of a show at this weekend’s All Together Now, Sorcha Richardson has announced her biggest show yet, a headline show at 3Olympia Theatre on 20th October 2022.

With the artist gearing up for the release of a new album Smiling Like An Idiot on September 23rd, Richardson has announced some full live dates as per below including Belfast and Amsterdam dates.

Tickets for Dublin are €24.90 plus fees are on sale Friday 29th July at 10am.

Sorcha Richardson upcoming live dates:

Fri 29 – Sun 31 July – All together Now 2022 Portlaw, Ireland

Fri 2 – Sun 4 September – Electric Picnic 2022 Stradbally, Ireland

Wed 19 Oct – Limelight Limelight 2 – Belfast

Thu 20 Oct – Olympia Theatre – Dublin

Mon 14 Nov – Sneaky Pete’s – Edinburgh

Tue 15 Nov – YES Basement – Manchester

Thu 17 Nov – Lafayette – London

Fri 18 Nov – The Folklore Rooms – Brighton

Sun 20 Nov – Jaki – Cologne

Mon 21 Nov – Prachtwerk – Berlin

Tue 22 Nov – Hebebuhne – Hamburg

Thu 24 Nov (LATE SHOW) – Paradiso Small Hall (Upstairs) – Amsterdam