Now Reading
Róisín Murphy – ‘Ancora Tu’

Róisín Murphy – ‘Ancora Tu’


Róisín Murphy will release the Mi Senti EP on May 28th, a six-track collection of Italian pop songs, including five covers of classic pop hits from Italian singers and songwriters, and one original.

‘Ancora Tu’ is from that EP and is a cover of the Lucio Battisti original and finds Murphy is smooth dance diva mode.

Mi Senti will be released as a digital download, and limited edition gatefold vinyl.

Mi Senti EP tracklisting

  1. Ancora Ancora Ancora
  2. Pensiero Stupendo
  3. Ancora Tu
  4. In Sintesi
  5. Non Credere
  6. La Gatta