Now Reading
The best tracks of the fortnight

The best tracks of the fortnight


The new music playlist is also available on Spotify and Apple Music. Updated weekly.

New music chart

  1. Majical Cloudz – ‘Silver Car Crash
  2. Girl Band – ‘Paul’
  3. Battles – ‘The Yabba’
  4. John Grant – ‘Disappointing’ feat. Tracey Thorn
  5. FKA Twigs – ‘In Time’
  6. Dr. Dre -‘Genocide’ feat. Kendrick Lamar
  7. Tirzah – ‘make It Up’
  8. Planet Parade – ‘Blue Sky’
  9. Raf Riley – ‘Summer’
  10. James Vincent McMorrow – ‘How To Waste A Moment’
  11. Jamie Woon – ‘Sharpness’
  12. Paradise 100 – ‘Heat.wav’
  13. Nozinja Feat. Mumdance, Micachu and Tirzah – ‘Thinking Of You’
  14. R I T U A L – ‘Josephine’ feat. Lisa Hannigan
  15. Lapsley – ‘Burn’
  16. Somadrone – ‘Invitation’ feat. Richie Jape
  17. Gwilym Gold – ‘I Know, I Know’
  18. Golden Rules – ‘Don’t Be’
  19. Mick Jenkins – ‘Your Love’
  20. Donnacha Costello – ‘Farewell

Playmoss version (most tracks

Soundcloud version

Like your new music on Spotify instead? Follow the Nialler9 New Music playlist on Spotify. Updated weekly.

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!
View Comment (1)

Comments are closed